39 weeks

So this extremely active baby who sometimes keeps me up at night actually allowed me to have a full, uninterrupted night’s sleep last night! I felt fantastic this morning. However, the last 2 weeks I’ve been measuring small for my dates and haven’t really gained any more weight, so this afternoon I have to go in for an ultrasound to make sure everything is ok. It’s mildly worrisome of course, but I have faith that everything will be fine. In the end, it’s not in my hands anyway but in God’s hands.

Leave a Reply

