love

I love my kids. I love that Emma is so agreeable and understanding. I love that when I tell her it’s naptime she doesn’t fight it. I love that she loves her bed. I love that she will sleep at anyone’s house. I love that if I tell her it’s naptime in the car, she will go to sleep. I love that Caelyn is so little. I love that even if she doesn’t sleep much in her own bed, she sleeps alot in my arms. I love that she smiles at me alot. I love that she’s starting to talk back to me. I love that she loves to look at Emma. I love that she loves to nurse. I love how their skin is so soft. I love that they thrive on kisses and hugs. I love that they have big brown eyes. I love that they have lots of dark hair. I love that they’re girls. I love that they’re children of God. I love my kids.
Leave a Reply

