purge

The Purge was pretty successful. We’ve got 2 giant baskets plus a few bags of books, toys, clothes and other things ready to be donated or sold. It just feels a bit neater and tidier around here. For the first time since Caelyn was born I am starting to feel like I have a handle on my household and life. Daily routines are really clicking, the house is not constantly in a state of chaos, I’ve been tackling all sorts of menial tasks that just have to get done, and I’ve even bought tickets to a few holiday events. Now if I can only get back to my scrapbooking and photobooks…

Leave a Reply

