I know it’s been awhile…

That’s why I consider myself a terrible blogger – inconsistent. Anyway, I have an excuse though, we’re house hunting. That means all my extra time and energy right now is going to cleaning, packing, repairing, fixing, and generally touching up our current home in order to make it show-worthy. And when I’m not doing that, I’m scouring house listings. Google maps with street view allow us to see tons of houses and neighbourhoods without leaving the house! Of course, that doesn’t mean we don’t visit houses too. So that’s the other chunk of time.

So hopefully soon I’ll have a little more free time to hunker down to writing again. Oh wait, we’re supposed to go across the country in 4 weeks. Yikes!

Leave a Reply

